The M.O.D

"The Modicum of Decorum" is now available

Name, address, phone, email for copy

The Musical Innards of Jazz (2:24)
Spaceman Named God (3:00)
Sisko Kid (1:23)
With My Love (3:47)
California Report (1:16)
Fidelity to the Regime (5:02)
KodoSapien (3:15)
We Learn Slow (8:08)
Bad Motherfucker (5:10)
All is Bright (3:58)
Musical Innards (Reprise) (5:28)

tKoL is ty, rich, dave wave, and a whole bunch of other humans and stuff

Also available from The PowderMonkey:

take the branches off the trees

Ark Ark Ark

LA Black

One Fine Ride

This is the New America

24 Headphood Classics